Clark County Independent American Party

Clark County
Independent American Party

Officers

Executive Committee

Clark County Chairman
Tom Jones
4310 Garparville Street
Las Vegas, NV, 89129
(702) 260-4437
tom@electtomjones.com

Clark County Vice Chairman
Brad Barnhill
3212 Anchor Chain Drive
Las Vegas, NV, 89128
(702) 260-4437
electbarnhill@gmail.com

Secretary
Jon Kamerath
9599 W. Charleston #1074
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
(702) 252-8411
jrinlv@cox.net

Treasurer
Warren Markowitz
5620 Cricket Flat Ct.
Las Vegas, NV 89131
(702) 518-1377
wmarkowitz@gmail.com

At Large Members
Jackie Markowitz
5620 Cricket Flat Ct.
Las Vegas, NV 89131
(702) 518-1377
wmarkowitz@gmail.com

Kamau Bakari
1584 Spring Rain Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89142
(702) 810-4243
kbakari@cox.net

Richard Engel
 
 
 
richard_engel@cox.net

Mike Little
5749 Rainwood Dr.
North Las Vegas, Nevada 8903
702-225-7200
www.votemikelittle.com
landfillalternativecorp@gmail.com

Raye Jones
4310 Garparville Street
Las Vegas, NV, 89129
(702) 260-4437
raye@rayenelli.com

Central Committee
includes all the Executive Committee plus

Jonathan Hansen
9610 Amador Ranch Ave.
Las Vegas, NV, 89149
(702) 327-0438
Jonathanh@hrnvlaw.com

Alice Maimbourg
69 Escondido Canyon St.
Las Vegas, NV 89138
702-251-8861
 
questintlmktg@earthlink.net

Troy Warren
6137 GLACIER AVE
LAS VEGAS, NV 89156
702-496-1091
 
chvyrod@gmail.com

Lyal Darrel
1825 Emerald Ave
Sandy Valley, NV 89019
702-376-5694
 
lsdarrel@hotmail.com

Ross Huebnerr
 
Las Vegas, Nevada 89121
702-569-7402
 
rosshuebren@hotmail.com