Clark County Independent American Party

Clark County
Independent American Party

Contact Us

Clark County Independent American Party
Contact List

Address:

7260 W. Azure Dr Ste 140-100
Las Vegas, NV 89130

Phone Number:

Office Phone: 702-553-2381-3427
Pam Hart-Administrative Director

Voice Mail Phone: 702-979-3IAP

Email Addresses:

Information
secretary@ccnviap.org

Volunteer
volunteer@ccnviap.org


Executive Committee Email:
ChairmanTom Jones chairman@ccnviap.org
Vice-ChairmanBradford Barnhill vicechair@ccnviap.org
SecretaryJon Kamerath jrinlv@cox.net
TreasurerWarren Markowitz treasurer@ccnviap.org

Executive Committee At Large Members Email:
Richard Engel richard_engel@cox.net
Jacqui Markowitz wmarkowitz@gmail.com
Kamau Bakari kbakari@cox.net
Raye Jones electshannonmaclean@gmail.com
Mike Little landfillalternativecorp@gmail.com


Clark County Central Committee Email:
Executive Committee plus
Stan Vaughan stanvaughan@live.com
James Rhodes Jrhodes50@msn.com
Jonathan Hansen Jonathanh@hrnvlaw.com


IAP State and Other Counties Information:
Web Page www.iapn.org/newiap/contact.shtml